Image Alt

Contacts

information request

Contacts

Director 
Cinzia Compalati
cinzia.compalati@comune.massa.ms.it 

 

Curator 
Silvano Soldano
silvano.soldano@comune.massa.ms.it
+39 0585 490543 – +39 0585 490486 

 

Administrative Head 
Simona Benetti
simona.benetti@comune.massa.ms.it
+39 0585 490536 

 

Mutiservice Cooperative  
PromoCultura Soc. Coop.
Coordinator
Sarah Fontana
museoguadagnucci@comune.massa.ms.it
+39 0585 490204 

 

Education Department
Andrea Ginocchi
didatticamuseo@comune.massa.ms.it
+39 0585 490204 

 

Press Office 
Daniela Lori
daniela.lori@comune.massa.ms.it
+39 0585 490460 

Chiara Serri
chiara.serri@csart.it
+39 348 7025100 

 

Security Officer 
Virgilio Vitaloni
virgilio.vitaloni@comune.massa.ms.it
+39 0585 490373 

come to visit us

Contacts

Museo Gigi Guadagnucci
Villa Rinchiostra
Via dell’Acqua, 175
54100 Massa

+39 0585 049757 | +39 0585 490204


    ORARI APERTURA

    mer e gio 10.00 – 13.00
    ven, sab, dom 16.00 – 19.00
    chiuso lun, mar e Festa della Repubblica

    BIGLIETTO

    Ingresso libero

    VIENI A TROVARCI

    Museo Gigi Guadagnucci
    Villa Rinchiostra
    Via dell'Acqua, 175
    54100 Massa

    +39 0585 049757 | +39 0585 490204

    museoguadagnucci@comune.massa.ms.it